Madison Rotary Club Installs Officers for the 2016-2017 Rotary Year

Pat Cross, Rotary District 6860 Governor for 2015-2016, installed the officers of Madison Rotary Club during our club’s final meeting of the year.  Installed officers for 2016-2017 were: President Sandy Patel,  President-Elect Marc Jacobson, President-Nominee Tim Stone, Immediate Past-President Gene Pfeiffer, Secretary Ashley Lindley, Treasurer  Matt Davis, Sergeant-at-Arms Erik Simonson, Community Service Director Debbie Overcash, Club Service Director Carla Daily, International Service Director Tim McMicken, Youth Services Director Kimberly Hardee, Membership Chair Emily McIntosh, Vocational Service Director Shelia Nash-Stevenson, and Rotary Foundation Chair Bill Drake.  Please join Pat in welcoming the officers of Madison Rotary for the coming 2016-2017!

Posted in Club Service and tagged , .